missing comet images 77/21277/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 16:23:47 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 16:24:19 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
commit4c37c0e9b5d306e40a4a8c0a4e665327b817e256
treefab47634fd25995521515541f3f93c45dd817bb0
parentc87dead5361979182e08beb783c78aef03699978
missing comet images

Change-Id: I335fbf8c43723034d355fca0e506d87ba6de3e5d
scilab/modules/helptools/images/comet_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/comet_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]