* Bug 16122 fixed: now concat polynomials with <> var raises an error 22/21522/2
authorStéphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 15:03:57 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 14:52:47 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
commit4d08a75865ad15d706fe42cf45670c9fcaaffdca
tree0ee5f497bcd9a02b3f0106be788c3757d2ec87aa
parent8635881d76df04081e2d6f406f0507d3cb7f1fb4
* Bug 16122 fixed: now concat polynomials with <> var raises an error

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16122

Raises the same error (missing overload) as when trying to do some
algebra with polymials having different var.

Change-Id: I86de5fdce36b04aea55429172eadfa0fb85894af
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/visitor_common.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16122.tst [new file with mode: 0644]