[ast] fix polynom display after 0000af49 05/21305/2
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 12:52:29 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 15:07:01 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit4e192f120ab36bbe594b033eb0e553b5d6b3113c
tree65ff1117aaf3d67a9010542fc144d5ca958edf1e
parent1f4f766c1510de305249626141468dc6ac3f26c0
[ast] fix polynom display after 0000af49

Change-Id: I5d9dee0cb6b642c606c70053e30fa67d740eae84
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/singlepoly.cpp