nchoosek(4,2) displayed nothing 48/21648/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 17:22:27 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 15:53:42 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commit54b2cafb50148f79762f7b956054c051e04d39b4
tree97c855a91bd3683c67c58213c8fee574ab85548c
parentf8cef93c02efce871e2f24513ff61e46af7b7e70
nchoosek(4,2) displayed nothing

Change-Id: I83f55c7a34cd871dd3737502395130c8f28d9787
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/nchoosek.sci