fix tcl freeze when an error occured at initialization 82/21282/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 14:05:56 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 15:45:28 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commit575b9c8a4fcb903c2c5b7d3171504275eaefce76
tree1cb07a1556da3d056d193449f1f33e59c217dfe2
parentd8fb4beb570b704562e4f553660aee4ee72f2f4c
fix tcl freeze when an error occured at initialization

    to reproduce the problem: comment lines about
    TCL_LIBRARY and TK_LIBRARY in bin/scilab then
    launch scilab using ./bin/scilab-adv-cli

Change-Id: I3bcb96496217d6f12a549ece90f6a3a36f5de586
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/tclsci/src/c/InitTclTk.c
scilab/modules/tclsci/src/c/InitializeTclTk.c