move test file after c296e494a846 61/21761/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@esi-group.com>
Mon, 17 May 2021 09:05:57 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 17 May 2021 09:14:36 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commit593f56a7bfb88606a132a7d436e778ef310df134
treebec9207c176a1ba4425e47bdfb72b83060a2499a
parent8a066eb30a2ac860e8cb570a77b72d6639ff7abf
move test file after c296e494a846

Change-Id: I4a1cf09d00d5fa7d0061c0d3ae2de31bb62f4243
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16407.tst [moved from graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16407.tst with 100% similarity]