core: remove getwd alias for getcwd 47/21747/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 15:03:27 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 07:38:22 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commit5a1009b708a21aff8da694a0b7cedaf642287e40
treecee6b39ce7720a40c7a3faf836b05050229af697
parentd93530298568019a940e22291608fcd919c9488e
core: remove getwd alias for getcwd

Needed to pass configure and make on Fedora 34. It also update
previously modified files with the correct automake version.

Change-Id: Ie29b1acc7e85ed6c054c13a1ee2188a5149b6b07
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/modules/console/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/includes/machine.h.in
scilab/modules/core/includes/machine.h.vc
scilab/modules/javasci/Makefile.in