Bug #16106 fixed: Xcos sciblk4 opar failed to simulate 60/21460/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 13:14:16 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 15 May 2020 09:38:33 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
commit5a4bf4a73d2edecfc11d5988bb8fb66f3aa39df2
tree9eab132b623bbb1d09f5a5831726480f2ad1e8b1
parent779fc3b14e960341952b6fcafe1cf0df7ec528df
 Bug #16106 fixed: Xcos sciblk4 opar failed to simulate

The sciblk4 user-defined blocks did not handle opar and odstate/oz in a
compatible way to Scilab 5. On interface function model.opar is a
list() that should be passed to block.opar on simulation function. On
interface function model.odstate is a list() that should be passed to
block.oz on simulation function.

Change-Id: I5835603e754c0a39543cb0e4e859edfb3c929d5a
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_scicosim.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/createblklist.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16106.tst [new file with mode: 0644]