Update CHANGES.md before the release 04/21404/2 master 6.1.0
authorClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 09:07:22 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 09:09:56 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commit62db89a5b7df9d5938be1c3f3fa7dbe966f9d28f
treee63ee73f2cdc53578a6a06683e0db5fb8ddf7bf1
parentf20b80cf5c5da852b13b86842e995e5e90901dc7
Update CHANGES.md before the release

Change-Id: Ie912c1aa67050b3b9868e20255c3a0c19427d181
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/CHANGES.html
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-en_US.html