hist3d => bar3d: fix doc + images after d89ceaa 10/21410/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 02:05:19 +0000 (03:05 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 09:50:32 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
commit6ab071d525918b0c5b5b7a16e0b1415783bbc2cc
tree8192d9e62644b66edceb126c4f8f3bb30bed0c9e
parentd7700e3727c294fa4ed6b6940363936bc69df2c0
hist3d => bar3d: fix doc + images after d89ceaa

Change-Id: If7fe69716fd84aad27628001ce817323839a2f68
17 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/bar3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/hist3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/3d_plot/bar3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/3d_plot/hist3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/bar3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/hist3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/3d_plot/bar3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/3d_plot/hist3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/3d_plot/bar3d.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/3d_plot/hist3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/bar3d.sci
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/bar3d_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/bar3d_3.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/bar3d_4.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/bar3d_5.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hist3d_2.png