add GUI demo, Game Of Dice 92/21292/7
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Sun, 9 Feb 2020 06:32:46 +0000 (07:32 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 11:18:24 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commit6e49dae94d554d7124ba6b5a0de5327af687e862
tree462fc16bde30732b5ed70bba04e8d5237eb1c854
parent6fc941f8fa338f054c3b756674e536bcd89fae08
add GUI demo, Game Of Dice

Change-Id: I45fe27ff130e94c60fd4755d0972d20a730f5de9
scilab/modules/gui/demos/gui.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/gui/demos/images/dice-1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/demos/images/dice-2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/demos/images/dice-3.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/demos/images/dice-4.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/demos/images/dice-5.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/demos/images/dice-6.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/demos/uicontrol_dice_game.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]