tclsci fixed after 33ce445f981d 85/21385/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 15:59:15 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 16:46:27 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
commit7446c8a6c8340d06f9d4afdc8be062ccb7848a98
treea04ed00cbf1a484c005f28711a13446d71666e3c
parent6c1c635d47712f704f96cbb4044a209c97b1aee2
tclsci fixed after 33ce445f981d

  test_run tclsci TCL_SetGet
  test_run tclsci bug_1591

Change-Id: Ie98a4eb26f697839b8654804c57d6be6fc5c2ee7
scilab/modules/tclsci/src/c/TCL_ArrayDim.c
scilab/modules/tclsci/tests/unit_tests/TCL_SetGet.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/tclsci/tests/unit_tests/TCL_SetGet.tst