[graphics] plot(): extended colors also for markers 98/21198/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 05:18:42 +0000 (06:18 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 15:04:09 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commit7b2ec7c0caa0d008b1948ef568df382f41313c01
treec76ce743e5f5ad9f7e9e4fb24d52b5573ea2d452
parentfedfd4f20c383963e360f70456b41a5872beeb87
[graphics] plot(): extended colors also for markers

  It was implemented only for curves @ https://codereview.scilab.org/19726
  but documented for both curves and markers @ https://codereview.scilab.org/19799
  The missing implementation is proposed here.

  It REQUIRES https://codereview.scilab.org/21197 where iscolor() is upgraded

Change-Id: I0fce8d00ecb3558e41a738cf7db5f48df9acc5db
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/setPlotProperty.sci