* Bug 16614 fixed: replot() could fail out of gcf() 44/21644/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 17:31:16 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 09:28:18 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
commit7bf819acc33e8b1994f922fe2c746c249eaebb91
treea225c6b5a484beac6517fefd1a7f8d9f45ff8afa
parent7909855435c36142cb1c76b567bcc899a30ac2c5
* Bug 16614 fixed: replot() could fail out of gcf()

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16614

Change-Id: I960d9caf12880ce8e3c1c7942dfd213d9c39b2fb
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/replot.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16614.tst [new file with mode: 0644]