* Bug 16665 fixed: help('echo') can redirect to help('mode') on preferences 22/21722/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 21:01:07 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 12:37:55 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
commit7efe1ce40d3bc08d29036ea36d6e352e1835e0e6
treedf9cfe7051fda45acf0ecb913bd99cfb4a4a6940
parent01100bb8542b0790fb1cd64212514f5632937e55
* Bug 16665 fixed: help('echo') can redirect to help('mode') on preferences

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16665

  Interactive test:
  // Preference unchecked (default):
  help echo  // => list of possible matching pages displayed on the left
  preferences
      // General/Documentation : check "Redirect Matlab terms to closest Scilab equivalent"
      // validate and quit
  help echo  // => display the mode() page
  help cot   // => display the cotg() page. etc

Change-Id: I5129c130592fefb99180eb44d8abe245a00db7c0
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/console/etc/XConfiguration-general.xml
scilab/modules/console/etc/XConfiguration-general.xsl
scilab/modules/demo_tools/macros/demo_gui.sci
scilab/modules/helptools/data/external2scilab_equiv.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/macros/help.sci