Bug 16325: mgetl could not read single line data which is greater than ~260,000 chara... 19/21319/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 16:20:41 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 08:56:48 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
commit7f8bb04a99fa5e9ea960a6c80c4d76a07f881825
tree16b43be60d18d2f73531eba9f4c3cc7268ff6de2
parent23873949300a3488fd9208769d6af1829aa6ba02
Bug 16325: mgetl could not read single line data which is greater than ~260,000 characters.

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16325

Change-Id: I64fd700f83b9a85c148781d529eec2e2db521cd9
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mgetl.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16325.tst [new file with mode: 0644]