Update jflex to 1.8.2 47/21647/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 14:26:15 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@esi-group.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 11:39:33 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commit857c11ca53d652b98ecdd09822897aae60552793
tree3425b563580d3de2c05b02422a6f0585cfe5d1fc
parent9b4b3227fd3dda4a2de3d9b39faf7c62a42328c7
Update jflex to 1.8.2

This might be done on a minor release as:
 * the library has no runtime.
 * it is API/lang compatible

Change-Id: I19c62d0b75046bd36922f23815d1343b547acf14
18 files changed:
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/jflex/c.jflex
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/jflex/function.jflex
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/jflex/java.jflex
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/jflex/scilab.jflex
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/jflex/xml.jflex
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/SynopsisLexer.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/XML/XMLLexer.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/c/CLexer.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/java/JavaLexer.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/scilab/ScilabLexer.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/jflex/function.jflex
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/jflex/indentation.jflex
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/jflex/matchingblock.jflex
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/jflex/scilab.jflex
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/FunctionScanner.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/IndentScanner.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/MatchingBlockScanner.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabLexer.java