* Bug 14900 fixed: function overloading code mc => function 92/20992/7
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 31 May 2019 14:57:26 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 08:38:25 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
commit874f2e0648afc33aa41bdcbf673efe4f06ad9a65
tree524621267db6004b88e163d3152626997726646f
parent0cad87adf77cc089a22cb3c436cd7dc4a4ba44de
* Bug 14900 fixed: function overloading code mc => function

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14900

  Apparently, after S.num = %pi;
  modulo == S // does not need %function_o_st(), but when this one is
  defined, the comparison calls it.

Change-Id: I02dd07110ebbcce14042fd5591a136a74d8055c6
12 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/overloading.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ja_JP/overloading.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/pt_BR/overloading.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/overloading.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-en_US.html
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%function_i_h.sci [moved from scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%mc_i_h.sci with 94% similarity]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%function_i_s.sci [moved from scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%mc_i_s.sci with 93% similarity]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%function_i_st.sci [moved from scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%mc_i_st.sci with 93% similarity]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%function_n_st.sci [moved from scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%mc_n_st.sci with 94% similarity]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%function_o_st.sci [moved from scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%mc_o_st.sci with 94% similarity]
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/xml_gateway.xml