[ast] fix wrong alignment of complex display 79/21479/4
authormottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 07:16:44 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 09:12:01 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commit8755a0384a99371031f088b1d3ede15d16d90b2d
treede71695856e81b37a23977e42e8593e0835a5352
parentc8073d5070a0c6f00e2fa0e237877b1b7d34a988
[ast] fix wrong alignment of complex display

https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15781#c8

Change-Id: I284e133072488ad1df0351bed12b53a23b68dd93
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/double.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15781.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15781.tst