[types] moving wrongly located tests 46/21046/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 04:06:55 +0000 (06:06 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 08:57:12 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
commit892b7aeb61d5bcae379581f367976b18f71717dd
tree73df365102b7b0700b69f6cf7e518a82abed9036
parent44f9002dd9efaf81a18c5c31e509b2f7871b980c
[types] moving wrongly located tests

Change-Id: I5dd8897bb1c60bcb89adfeee99718b3566514de5
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14564.tst [moved from scilab/modules/types/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14564.tst with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/unit_tests/fieldnames.dia.ref [moved from scilab/modules/types/tests/unit_tests/fieldnames.dia.ref with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/unit_tests/fieldnames.tst [moved from scilab/modules/types/tests/unit_tests/fieldnames.tst with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14405.tst [moved from scilab/modules/types/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14405.tst with 100% similarity]