update homepage 68/21368/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 19:32:34 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 19:33:51 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
commit8c9422ee743cd62cc0574baf60a03e74b8a92a70
treeff815a9e8ec448ca29691b5dd6c6500219f67773
parentafaec81f986b42215ac3eabe51d8c552644b817a
update homepage

Change-Id: Ie3df574d5d24cf3c3cf43c0c7ee777d1b144a70f
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-en_US.html