move sinc() and sincd() in [special_functions] 89/20889/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 22:39:26 +0000 (23:39 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 11:48:36 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
commit8ce1c2f23b06f33a3e01721e341f64df50a77293
tree4d156a9e34e3a0021cd6a2fca1d3207887de824b
parentf4d44908fa32cc348de3d8df376db617955c51c4
move sinc() and sincd() in [special_functions]

Change-Id: Ibecc5b005142986351a702da8830730f825a684f
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/en_US/sinc.xml [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/trigonometry/sinc.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/en_US/sincd.xml [moved from scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/sincd.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/ja_JP/sinc.xml [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/trigonometry/sinc.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/ja_JP/sincd.xml [moved from scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/ja_JP/sincd.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/pt_BR/sinc.xml [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/trigonometry/sinc.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/ru_RU/sinc.xml [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/trigonometry/sinc.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/special_functions/macros/sinc.sci [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/sinc.sci with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/special_functions/macros/sincd.sci [moved from scilab/modules/signal_processing/macros/sincd.sci with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/special_functions/tests/unit_tests/sinc.dia.ref [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/sinc.dia.ref with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/special_functions/tests/unit_tests/sinc.tst [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/sinc.tst with 100% similarity]