* Bug 16108 fixed: CSCOPE & CMSCOPE Label&id now displayed 97/20997/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 10:32:12 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 21:45:15 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
commit8d68277dfddd670ad248ee3ae619abb365a5d458
treea0a869d13f8f66a1b2f0bf2f7348afeb3b838e00
parent48fbed7fa82ae6d3a42c0628e57234b1a02c6e3b
* Bug 16108 fixed: CSCOPE & CMSCOPE Label&id now displayed

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16108

Change-Id: I75cd5face463a38964db542abc582fa95c3b79cb
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sinks/CMSCOPE.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sinks/CSCOPE.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/Xcos-style.xml