[xcos] OpAmp icon was too big 58/21758/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 10 May 2021 17:44:51 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 17 May 2021 09:37:20 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commit8e75c840b88eaa088922dabcbb787b266eac1ed2
tree07c34af4bee013e28ef08a23ea36118842f30ccc
parent593f56a7bfb88606a132a7d436e778ef310df134
[xcos] OpAmp icon was too big

  No need to have it so big and most often resize it:
  https://help.scilab.org/docs/6.1.0/en_US/OpAmp.html

Change-Id: I09f6ea635e8c29e5231d8a52e2cc00fc3e1f2852
scilab/modules/helptools/images/OpAmp.png
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Electrical/OpAmp.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/Xcos-style.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/OpAmp.png