* Bugs 12013 & 14655 fixed: bitset() upgraded 77/20677/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 23:44:11 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 21:28:29 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
commit8ec8f768803b08bc38515764476a4491fcd69d74
tree95b646b0421d77b4571fa26e26f220e46021f70c
parentfced8250d92683858edc58d7b3297907274ab1af
* Bugs 12013 & 14655 fixed: bitset() upgraded

  * http://bugzilla.scilab.org/12013
  * http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14655

  bitset() rewritten accordingly with bitget()
  bitset page rewritten. In PDF: http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=4877

  In addition to the patches and new features (see CHANGES and history):
   - the old implementation of hypermatrices was still used
   - argins tests are extended.
   - unit tests were minimalist. They are now almost exhaustive.

Change-Id: I3f09e4f81eb53f50faaf49d02fbca88702512586
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/bitwise/bitset.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/bitwise/bitset.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/bitwise/bitset.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/bitset.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/bitset.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/bitset.tst
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-en_US.html