linux ./configure: use libraries from DEVTOOLS 83/21283/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 15:02:24 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 15:51:53 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
commit8ed6a00f7524ac6e53911013b180c1e04a33b8c8
tree3a9cb009ceda741981a1ef5bd08f65bf1bce29ab
parent575b9c8a4fcb903c2c5b7d3171504275eaefce76
linux ./configure: use libraries from DEVTOOLS

DEVTOOLS, aka thirdparties and prerequirements, libraries are used
during library check to discard warnings or errors from ld.so.

Change-Id: I30ca2ee90554d4fb843c8c325c9031ca842f2423
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac