* Bug 16601 fixed: libmatio >= 1.5.18 was not supported 66/21766/3
authormottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Tue, 25 May 2021 09:49:46 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 10:05:02 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commit90b4ecb9b57ac6ad4e00d4a99b0d8bd1a6424403
treef72a3d2ac0bdd8da17fc962cccc568e292fee8af
parent9a0e7c825837128b80d2831d87a8be7212732a19
* Bug 16601 fixed: libmatio >= 1.5.18 was not supported

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16601

Change-Id: I1630a353a0ac46681334ebd1512b71eea4935cb6
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/matio/src/cpp/GetSparseVariable.cpp