[core] make getversion() aware of arm64 architecture 69/21769/6
authormottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Thu, 27 May 2021 14:27:32 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2021 12:40:21 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commit92cacb451a645a49f0f8261972b3f460ffae70f2
tree5c97c9d8931c61b3b53d4d7bd943e5d6b2f38207
parent8e6a5b951b1abe384433221fa300ef65abc2a54b
[core] make getversion() aware of arm64 architecture

"arm64" has been selected as it is more widespread than the Linux-only
"aarch64" name. Only time will tell if this choice was good.

This commit also flatten the #ifdef/#endif architecture selection and
clarify the possible arches on Windows or macOS/Linux.

Change-Id: I207f7e80de89404d732207fcd9bcb688bf1545c3
scilab/modules/core/src/c/getversion.c