[fileio] allow mopen and mclose to handle multiple files 99/21699/5
authormottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 14:23:04 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 10:00:48 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commit92f54c2a9ba77a9e2f34b9c36f320a2baf5b78a5
tree09293abf890622e460c77095315f9df648cd0228
parent1e737dd2260acfbf1c71fef8307b9e46c99055a8
[fileio] allow mopen and mclose to handle multiple files

It would allow

files = listfiles("*.sce");
hash(mopen(files),"sha256")

if https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/21697/ is merged, as hash() already
handles arrays of file descriptors.

Change-Id: I03e0224f66446f893336ccbe7569e01e460da119
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/mclose.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/mopen.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mclose.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mopen.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/mclose.tst
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/mopen.tst [new file with mode: 0644]