* Bug 15996 fixed [gui] restore figure "closerequestfcn" to its high priority. 72/21272/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Sun, 2 Feb 2020 14:34:25 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 09:01:52 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
commit9333f4446168f7e590188e9b1f10f5d215b1e5c8
tree2416b8bfa448db07a240636d297e3709103b2180
parent9729eb23b99896dea8624f238a7276a03f4b7413
* Bug 15996 fixed [gui] restore figure "closerequestfcn" to its high priority.

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15996

Change-Id: Ib57eddde3349ceea699e207914cd806d02ec9cca
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabDockablePanel.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/window/SwingScilabStaticWindow.java
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15996.tst [new file with mode: 0644]