[doc] mputstr() page overhauled 29/21529/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 5 Jul 2020 21:09:18 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 08:11:39 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commit934b1825c17710c364ec544c478c951440fb97db
treec86233e1f83582e996d290d42cb81666d1c8bab9
parent768eb7f3fb166cd54a00a39403dafc9bad038478
[doc] mputstr() page overhauled

Change-Id: I1c8f56cd6922709ac86390f398c87e8d033f8036
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/mputstr.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ja_JP/mputstr.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/mputstr.xml