Remove unused overloads % structures 27/20927/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 21:39:27 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 13:44:49 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
commit982601b276dd97b8e26244d4cf25fbfde1e1261e
treea6ca68e3d176ddd20a297c0283932d578717878e
parentaa7ba53730d3e421b0e25a38cec4de8abe4c7ad0
Remove unused overloads % structures

Change-Id: I8142300a7febe57a5a088a3f9158807aea5eccbc
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%st_matrix.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%st_size.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%st_t.sci [deleted file]