[doc] mv ru_RU/library.xml into [core] after 23e5595 19/21719/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 20:55:34 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 09:19:59 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commit98621f9add227e4b68f9f82dab1395566cc51f42
tree07acad11850f8358c3f685f839696c9dc07eb887
parenta4c893e9e942e03e8d79f1032c995e3aec1b892c
[doc] mv ru_RU/library.xml into [core] after 23e5595

Change-Id: I81297967a1af7446eb360db09991844b2c82e6eb
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/types/library.xml [moved from scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/libraries/library.xml with 100% similarity]