* Bug 16228 fixed: cla() missing in bode() & nyquist() demos 10/21110/7
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 13:41:46 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 16:18:47 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
commit9c998f765fbafe4bef0db88b2ade586d8693c419
tree154db06552b4741a09c5a27d09eef97870c20470
parentbd53cf6632166dbcc266cb4cd2f83a0188e6aa03
* Bug 16228 fixed: cla() missing in bode() & nyquist() demos

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16228

Change-Id: I2a456ce51cb58dbdb25ee22e0e9f7709a4407328
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/bode.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/nyquist.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16228.tst [new file with mode: 0644]