[graphics] fix tests 32/21332/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 15:00:30 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 09:46:28 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
commit9ceff71366bfe09dbfa01b762d1bd8332a21b655
tree9400b211673263f56380d01c5d863bca17d8cfef
parent7f8bb04a99fa5e9ea960a6c80c4d76a07f881825
[graphics] fix tests

Change-Id: Ia2829c63f963b8fdc4b1365012f88ea840b4431c
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/TitleLabel.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1126.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1454.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1466.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1682.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2154.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7080.tst