Revert f56158b2 "[doc] string pages improved" for specific files where 96/21596/5
authorStéphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 11:28:06 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 08:54:20 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
commit9d9fa74d4deaabf20a27203b44ded8b5d949aa2e
treee88e92713b67d863cc4262e420796132010fe4bd
parent9829c9a69e0f56b188b53d330d71279d91288dd7
Revert f56158b2 "[doc] string pages improved" for specific files where
the term "text" was abusively used instead of "string".

Change-Id: I85d764fcd6250815acdef55bbcf7432c8a7a04e4
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/justify.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/length.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/prettyprint.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strcspn.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strncpy.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strrev.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strspn.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strstr.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strtod.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/tokens.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/fr_FR/strtod.xml