* Bug 16561 fixed: histplot(-10:0.2:10, 6) warning & error removed 05/21605/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:25:22 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 08:37:45 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commit9f7ed1629779dd2431a498c72d930a5de1995293
tree23971a4dcd2c68b2e0b471e80c63b8de4280dccb
parent647854daccf38007e7ed518c6d2cfbbac8f233bc
* Bug 16561 fixed: histplot(-10:0.2:10, 6) warning & error removed

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16561

Change-Id: Ia6d282bf0ef450d2c52f8380b4a792f1da13f08a
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/histplot.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16561.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16561.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/histc.sci