[xcos] Clarifying action executing diagram context 25/21425/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 22:02:38 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 15:51:55 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
commita169d8dbc892823d2c3e1fc854bf481b53b53569
treef175a56d5e4a6b22bb3973d6c628af7a3b600bc0
parent99ff8d26999a8099d21327411748b6d43c71d1b7
[xcos] Clarifying action executing diagram context

  The context is evaluated not when the diagram is loaded
  (as we load its file), but when it is *run*:
  http://mailinglists.scilab.org/Scilab-users-Context-error-in-Xcos-Scilab-6-1-0-tp4040449p4040450.html

Change-Id: Ibbcd318cb044d22d468fc4cc86bd304c5dcdc684
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/XcosMessages.java