[doc] restore (and update) en_US plot.xml after f88f57f 20/21720/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 06:50:06 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 08:09:05 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commita4c893e9e942e03e8d79f1032c995e3aec1b892c
treed6ecb81adbdf52ea0fc292dce40105fd6e063989
parent556b75cc2dd90f669823bfc065f2cb3698e270ce
[doc] restore (and update) en_US plot.xml after f88f57f

  after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/21609

Change-Id: Ibebbd246bcb2be2a9f2f36a36223c9d86f523b41
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/plot.xml