example of aff2ab help page updated. 43/21343/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 09:22:20 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 16:57:56 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commita5a0e377c27a5a4806527a4ec9b497ca80d2acb3
tree55ce350c5ed22927e49dd6209ef953c40ec9bdfc
parent8ab9083a491dd3ed61b7cb2f8b0b5f2c91c60c3b
example of aff2ab help page updated.

Change-Id: I0659292a3bc8724d2c360622b2f5ae3dcbab4a47
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/en_US/linear/aff2ab.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/ja_JP/linear/aff2ab.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/pt_BR/linear/aff2ab.xml