* Bug 15067 fixed: adds D&D of XMI files 93/20893/7
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 20:08:16 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 09:21:51 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
commita9f4b86dd283d0f011307a36d76d9f853494c204
tree76685267c30cab840cf71feb26e24c9e6ef7a7f6
parent532ba5bc52a7f6dce9804de71ff7d58720602112
* Bug 15067 fixed: adds D&D of XMI files

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15067

  "*.xmi" added to the Console: File => Open file" selector
   at https://codereview.scilab.org/20895 (merged)

Change-Id: I9bea5666fb944eafab2677300a8b9e8186f4b59d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/console/src/c/dropFiles.c