[doc] libraryinfo() page overhauled 13/21413/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 21:07:52 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 14 May 2020 15:22:33 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
commitadc1d0f3e225ce6f143e8d46793d018950ae0a6f
tree17f71d2a6461728ad83061f05d9819890890ebf7
parentc12a6b41066ed901f6526da0da37aedb296e626d
[doc] libraryinfo() page overhauled

  Moved from the master @ https://codereview.scilab.org/21027

  PDF version: please remove it from the commit before merging.

Change-Id: Id86b35c0860e486acfca238e312d2ec6363eb967
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/libraries/libraryinfo.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ja_JP/libraries/libraryinfo.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/pt_BR/libraries/libraryinfo.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/libraries/libraryinfo.xml [new file with mode: 0644]