Linux build: fix doc building with javac 11 56/21656/5
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 11:04:46 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@esi-group.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 11:43:29 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
commitafa2f09c0db4abd3ddddef1e1b24d2732c96aaca
tree43813617bfd46290883540ed68368a3a0a70afb1
parent857c11ca53d652b98ecdd09822897aae60552793
Linux build: fix doc building with javac 11

Change-Id: I19b42fc1e045c159a15a494ff3415a5a763ed9e7
scilab/modules/javasci/src/java/org/scilab/modules/javasci/package.html
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/package.html