[optimization] fix tests 06/21306/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 15:55:12 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 19:28:48 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
commitb0a4c06ff8851bb5cbe48c68e93947e97a65e29b
treee857309321c2ee68470eec1cf4991618c8ee27ad
parentfb0ac15c471c1ca8d9e6647badb09d8d352b2f4d
[optimization] fix tests

test_run("optimization", ["optim_ga", "neldermead_newdestroy",
"optimbase_newdestroy", "optimsimplex_new", "bug_13092"])

Change-Id: I9a0e888edfcd4f429274e81fbacbe933ae4085df
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13092.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13092.tst
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/genetic/optim_ga.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/neldermead/neldermead_newdestroy.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/optimbase/optimbase_newdestroy.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/optimsimplex/optimsimplex_new.dia.ref