* Bug 7293 fixed: circshift() introduced 25/19625/17
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 19:32:00 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 07:34:11 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
commitb2a6b7a48b00812f3d43e2ada47dbd3427cf2115
tree307c1f55ab6723356bfdc51ccab8f8aef4a9b171
parent33736c696a57218d9f4ded875b597a2a5edaca21
* Bug 7293 fixed: circshift() introduced

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/7293

  Other shifting modes useful with hypermatrices could be implemented.
  This implementation of classical features is expected for a long time.
  Submitting it as is.
  It will still be possible to add new hypermatrices features later.

Change-Id: I1c07b9a17efaa2bf7dd65a5eb82738b8c29527b6
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/matrixmanipulation/circshift.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/matrixmanipulation/flipdim.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/matrixmanipulation/flipdim.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/matrixmanipulation/flipdim.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/circshift.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/circshift.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/transforms/fftshift.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/ja_JP/transforms/fftshift.xml