gsort: fix tests after decomplexification 90/21290/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 13:43:44 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Sat, 8 Feb 2020 14:06:58 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commitbaddabb3d54563df1f47596b23768ba9888a814f
treed482afcefecc58d9290be1c4138f94ae7ebe3c4d
parent487f7c05948644b76159dc3c91c40ff8671d45b0
gsort: fix tests after decomplexification

Change-Id: I9a9bd508216483a62bc39cbc4a3eec6e5ba7fefe
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/searchandsort/gsort.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/%gsort_multilevel.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/%s_gsort.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/gsort_multilevel_complex.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/gsort_multilevel_numbers.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/gsort_multilevel_polynomials.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/gsort_multilevel_text.tst