Debugger fixed about command interruption by another one 85/21285/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 09:43:32 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 16:43:09 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
commitbb73c34b363cae2e487d3a85e9cf49c679323087
tree83aac29696d32815b454b3abcf9cf93b053d0f5c
parent3b699761ed0f1f5682d2a878babf25f69ce624de
Debugger fixed about command interruption by another one

    It was not possible to execute a command if an "interrupted" one
    was already running and launched by the debugger.

Change-Id: Icfd4c9da61cf4521cc4ac3a3e67f17f6160976fa
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/debuggervisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_SeqExp.hpp
scilab/modules/core/includes/runner.hxx
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/runner.cpp