* Bug 16374 fixed: BC error loading in 6.x datatips saved in 5.5 44/21444/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 11:30:40 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 15 May 2020 10:28:01 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commitc1541bd71bdc8643c716727f28ad22c78ebb8376
tree53a6f5dee7dbfb91bb4b4d91ba802bd613ef1f4e
parentaf1e8489f9e435f7f5dbd6b358cd1146392d6b75
* Bug 16374 fixed: BC error loading in 6.x datatips saved in 5.5

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16374

  Test file from 5.5.2: 135 kb despite it has been generated with
  a minimal example.

Change-Id: Ie3fbc2b9820fe00acd06bd2e07a71fc45a3ce036
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/io/macros/%_sodload.sci
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16374.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16374_552.scg [new file with mode: 0644]