[output_stream] fix tests 22/21322/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 16:42:28 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 17:33:58 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
commitc28f1a7178b8b66cc70dcde22277a1a053ad0825
tree9218a293cfb54955d7e3e18bbc33af544024b21e
parentc94f36bd74114078a81118851529c48f2a0dc8df
[output_stream] fix tests

Change-Id: If1c19a2d3635b71d2524ed4e28e182166b6b4b62
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1371.dia.ref
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1371.tst
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14221.dia.ref
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15640.dia.ref
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2649.dia.ref
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3831.dia.ref
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4073.dia.ref
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4689.dia.ref
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8874.dia.ref
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/unit_tests/disp.dia.ref