* Bug 16608 fixed: union() extended to boolean and to sparse matrices 37/21637/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 21:42:13 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 15:10:43 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
commitc362b531c01c0d9fcfc43399d54defe23fedb412
tree722eef9aec16d85de51e984f593b3f656c0ba1df
parent3de349a778a46e8d80d33cac8d18e0fc40524169
* Bug 16608 fixed: union() extended to boolean and to sparse matrices

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16608
  union page updated (en_US PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=5194

Change-Id: Id977654abc74264513c987253bb0e9bb1164be87
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/setoperations/union.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/setoperations/union.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/setoperations/union.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/setoperations/union.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/setoperations/union.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/union.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/union.tst [new file with mode: 0644]